2020 Essex Charter Change Forum

Elaine Haney, Essex Selectboard Chair, and Andy Watts, Selectboard Member, are joined by Irene Wrenner and Ken Signorello of the Fairness First group to discuss the Charter Change proposal appearing on this year's Town Meeting Day ballot. Moderator: Diane Meyerhoff

Share | Download(Loading)

Episodes Date

Load more